Please note your delivery date may be later than initially expected as we are taking extra care in our fulfillment center.

The Dirt Road CD – Sawyer Brown

The Dirt Road CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $ 10.00

Track List: 

  1. The Dirt Road 
  2. Some Girls Do 
  3. Another Trip To The Well 
  4. Time and Love 
  5. Ruby Red Shoes
  6. Fire In The Rain 
  7. Burnin' Bridges (On A Rocky Road)
  8. Sometimes A Hero
  9. Ain't That Always The Way 
  10. When Twist Comes To Shout (Carnival Prelude By Terry McMillan)
  11. The Walk

Released 1992