Please note your delivery date may be later than initially expected as we are taking extra care in our fulfillment center.

Can You Hear Me Now CD – Sawyer Brown

Can You Hear Me Now CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $ 10.00

Track List: 

  1. Can You Hear Me now 
  2. I Need A Girlfriend
  3. Circles
  4. Where Was I 
  5. Hard Hard World
  6. She's An I've Got To Have You Girl
  7. When The Sun Don't Always Shine
  8. Someone
  9. Come Back Baby 
  10. I Got A Plan 

Released 2002.